Latest Products http://www.craftofpinkcity.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Jan 2021 21:48:24 +0530 en-us http://www.craftofpinkcity.in Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Cotton Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ac-cotton-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ac-cotton-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajrak Block Print Cotton Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ajrak-block-print-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ajrak-block-print-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Block Printed Kantha Bed Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/block-printed-kantha-bed-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/block-printed-kantha-bed-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chindi Rugs http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hand Block Printed Napkin http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-hand-block-printed-napkin.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-hand-block-printed-napkin.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kitchen Napkin http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kitchen-napkin.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kitchen-napkin.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Curtain http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-printed-curtain.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-printed-curtain.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Block Print Dress Material http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-block-print-dress-material.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-block-print-dress-material.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Print Craft Cotton Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/print-craft-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/print-craft-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dori Piping Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dori-piping-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dori-piping-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Jaipuri Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/fine-jaipuri-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/fine-jaipuri-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Hair Band http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-hair-band.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-hair-band.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Baby Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-baby-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-baby-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Dohar http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-dohar.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-dohar.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Scarves http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-scarves.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-scarves.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Umbrella http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-umbrella.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-umbrella.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Blue Kantha Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-kantha-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Blue Printed Cotton Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-printed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Door Mat http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/jute-door-mat.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/jute-door-mat.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kantha Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kantha-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Work Embroidered Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/mirror-work-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/mirror-work-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Rayon Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-rayon-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-rayon-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quilted Wash Bag http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/quilted-wash-bag.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/quilted-wash-bag.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Indigo Hand Block Printed Rugs http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/blue-indigo-hand-block-printed-rugs.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/blue-indigo-hand-block-printed-rugs.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rug Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/rug-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/rug-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cambric Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Embroidered Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Embroidered Bedsheet http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-bedsheet.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-bedsheet.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Pillow Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-pillow-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-pillow-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Cotton Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Cushion Cover http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cushion-cover.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Kantha Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-kantha-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lantern http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-lantern.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-lantern.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dabu Bagru Print Cotton Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dabu-bagru-print-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dabu-bagru-print-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Products http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-products.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-products.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/textile-fabric.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/textile-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Quilt http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/bed-quilt.htm http://www.craftofpinkcity.in/bed-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530