Latest Products https://www.craftofpinkcity.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:06:06 +0530 en-us https://www.craftofpinkcity.in Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Cotton Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ac-cotton-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ac-cotton-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajrak Block Print Cotton Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ajrak-block-print-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/ajrak-block-print-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Block Printed Kantha Bed Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/block-printed-kantha-bed-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/block-printed-kantha-bed-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chindi Rugs https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hand Block Printed Napkin https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-hand-block-printed-napkin.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-hand-block-printed-napkin.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kitchen Napkin https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kitchen-napkin.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kitchen-napkin.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Curtain https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-printed-curtain.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-printed-curtain.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Block Print Dress Material https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-block-print-dress-material.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-block-print-dress-material.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Print Craft Cotton Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/print-craft-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/print-craft-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dori Piping Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dori-piping-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dori-piping-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Jaipuri Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/fine-jaipuri-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/fine-jaipuri-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Hair Band https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-hair-band.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-hair-band.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Baby Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-baby-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-baby-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Dohar https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-dohar.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-dohar.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Block Printed Scarves https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-scarves.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/hand-block-printed-scarves.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Umbrella https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-umbrella.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-umbrella.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Blue Kantha Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-kantha-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Blue Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/indigo-blue-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Door Mat https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/jute-door-mat.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/jute-door-mat.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kantha Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kantha-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Work Embroidered Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/mirror-work-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/mirror-work-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Rayon Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-rayon-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/printed-rayon-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quilted Wash Bag https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/quilted-wash-bag.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/quilted-wash-bag.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Indigo Hand Block Printed Rugs https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/blue-indigo-hand-block-printed-rugs.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/blue-indigo-hand-block-printed-rugs.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rug Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/rug-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/rug-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cambric Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/cotton-cambric-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Embroidered Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Embroidered Bedsheet https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-bedsheet.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-embroidered-bedsheet.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Pillow Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-pillow-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/suzani-pillow-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Cotton Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Cushion Cover https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cushion-cover.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Kantha Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-kantha-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/tie-dye-kantha-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lantern https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-lantern.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-lantern.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dabu Bagru Print Cotton Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dabu-bagru-print-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/dabu-bagru-print-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Products https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-products.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/decorative-products.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/textile-fabric.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/textile-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Quilt https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/bed-quilt.htm https://www.craftofpinkcity.in/bed-quilt.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530